THE FLOWER BOWL RATHGAR

Our 45th Christmas

Dublin’s Best Florist Since 1976

Free Delivery For Online Orders

Order Online or By Phone

XMAS WEBSITE DEADLINE

We are taking online website orders up to 11am GMT Wednesday 22nd December 2021.

No website orders after that time. Add to Cart buttons will not display again until we re-open Thursday 30th December.

Final Xmas deliveries on Thursday 23rd December.

There are no deliveries on Xmas Eve Friday 24th December.

Free delivery for online orders only.

XMAS WEEK DELIVERIES

Due to the increased volume of orders this year, any flowers ordered for delivery Xmas week cannot have a specified day or time.

They will be delivered on one of the four days Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st, Wednesday 22nd or Thursday 23rd.

We are delivering on Sundays as well on Sunday 12th and 19th December 2021.

RATHGAR SHOP HOURS 2021/22

Thu 23rd Dec – 9.00am to 5.00pm

Fri 24th Dec – 9.00am to 12.00pm (midday)

Sat 25th to Wed 29th Dec – Closed

Thur 30th Dec – 9.00am to 5.00pm

Fri 31st Dec – 9.00am to 5.00pm

1st to 3rd Jan 2021 – Closed

Tue 4th Jan – 9.00am to 5.00pm